Daycare Program Director SW
Audrey
info@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-School Care Program Director SW
Camille
scolaireso@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Alphonsina
alphonsina@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Espérance
esperance@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Nadia
nadia@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator génies
Anta
anta@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator génies
Sarah
sarah@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator génies
Evelyne
evelyne@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Céline
celine@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Clairissa
clairissa@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Marie
marie@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator aviateurs
Nancy
nancy@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator 
Juditte
juditte@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator 
Aissatou
aissatoud@pommesdereinette.com

 


 

 

Out-of-school care educator 
Anne-Sarah
annesarah@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Kitchen 
Mélanie
melanie@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Floating educator
Fatima
fatima@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Floating educator
Isabelle
isabelleb@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Floating educator
Hind
hind@pommesdereinette.com