Programs Director NE
Anaë
nordest@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator petits futés
Salmana
salmana@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator investigateurs
Élodie
elodie@pommesdereneinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator aventuriers
Aissatou
aissatou@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator aventuriers
Adeline
adeline@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Out-of-school and preschool educator
Saverly
saverly@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Out-of-school educator
Louise
louise@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Floating educator
Gloire
gloire@pommesdereinette.com