Directrice Adjointe
Audrey
info@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Tortues 1
Evelyne
evelyne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Tortues 2
Céline
celine@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Chenilles
Sonancia
sonancia@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Papillons
Espérance
esperance@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Libellules
Léa 
lea@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Grenouilles
Shana
shana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Dauphins
Virginie
virginie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Dauphins
Andréanne
andreanne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Abeilles
Marie
marie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Kangourous
Romina
romina@pommesdereinette.com

 

Maternelle
Marcelle
marcelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 1
Noémie
noemie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 2
Erika
erika@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 3
Diana
diana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice en construction identitaire et scolaire AM
Camille
camille@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

Préposée à la cuisine et éducatrice sauterelle
Mélanie
melanie@pommesdereinette.com