Directrice par intérim / Directrice adjointe
Audrey
direction@pommesdereinette.com  |  audreys@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Tortues 1
Marianick
marianick@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Tortues 2
Céline
celine@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Chenilles
Julia
julia@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Papillons
Marie
marie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Libellules
Evelyne
evelyne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Grenouilles
Shana
shana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Dauphins
Espérance
esperance@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Coccinelles
Sonancia
sonancia@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Abeilles
Camille
camille@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Singes
Virginie
virginie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Maternelle 1
Marcelle
marcelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

Maternelle 2
Arianne
arianne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 1
Romina
romina@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 3
Diana
diana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice flottante et Scolaire 2
Line
line@pommesdereinette.com

 

Scolaire 4
Anne-Marie
annemarie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice flottante, cuisine
Mélanie
melanie@pommesdereinette.com