Directrice de programmes
Jade
sudest@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice explorateurs 
Amale
amale@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice explorateurs
Julia
julia@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice pirouettes
Faten
faten@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice pirouettes
Hend
hend@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice superhéros
Happy
happy@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice superhéros
Kim
kim@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice superhéros
Marcelle
marcelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice garde scolaire et construction identitaire
Joanny
joanny@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Éducatrice garde scolaire
Genesis
genesis@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Cuisine
Sonancia

sonancia@pommesdereinette.com