Directrice Adjointe
Audrey Lecours
nordest@pommesdereinette.com

 

Coordonnatrice de Programmation
Clarissa Aspell
clarissa@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Fourmis
Hasna
hasna@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Coccinelles
Aïssatou
mariama@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Chenilles
Jennifer
jennifer@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Abeilles
Sabrina
sabrina@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Libellules
Anaë
anaë@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Papillons
Sana
sana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Sauterelles
Alice
alice@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Scolaire
Laury
laury@pommesdereinette.com

 

Éducatrice Scolaire et Prématernelle
Karina
karina@pommesdereinette.com