Daycare Program Director SW
Audrey
info@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-School Care Program Director SW
Anae
scolaireso@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Catherine
catherine@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Espérance
esperance@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Jennifer
jennifer@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Julie
julie@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Mbayang
mbayang@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator génies
Anta
anta@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator génies
Céline
celine@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator génies
Evelyne
evelyne@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator génies
Juditte
juditte@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Anne-Sarah
annesarah@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Marie
mariek@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Nancy
nancy@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator ingénieurs
Romina
romina@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator 
Anaïs
anais@pommesdereinette.com

 


 

Out-of-school care educator 
Jessica
jessica@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator 
Virginie
virginie@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Kitchen 
Clairissa
clairissa@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Floating educator
Emmanuelle
emmanuelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Floating educator
Isabelle
isabelleb@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Floating educator
Mélanie
melanie@pommesdereinette.com