Assistant Director
Audrey
audreys@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Tortues 1
Evelyne
evelyne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Tortues 2
Céline
celine@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Chenilles 1
Sonancia
sonancia@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Papillons
Espérance
esperance@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Libellules
Léa Fournier
lea@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Grenouilles
Shana
shana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Dauphins
Virginie
virginie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Dauphins
Andréanne
andreanne@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Abeilles
Marie
marie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Kangourous
Romina
romina@pommesdereinette.com

 

Kindergarten 1
Marcelle
marcelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age 1
Noémie
noemie@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age 3
Erika
erika@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age 4
Diana
diana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator in Identity Building and  School-age AM
Camille
camille@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Sauterelle and Kitchen
Mélanie
melanie@pommesdereinette.com