Assistant Director
Jade
jade@pommesdereinette.com

 

Programming Coordinator
Clairissa Aspell
clairissa@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Petits Bambis
Amélie
amelie@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Petits Pandas
Julia
julia@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Koalas
Joanny
joanny@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Kangourous
Faten
faten@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Girafes 1
Amale
amale@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Girafes 2
Hend
hend@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age and Preschool Educator
Catherine
catherine@pommesdereinette.com