Programs Director SE
Jade
sudest@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs 
Amale
amale@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator explorateurs
Julia
julia@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Educator pirouettes
Faten
faten@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator pirouettes
Hend
hend@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator superhéros
Happy
happy@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator superhéros
Kim
kim@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator superhéros
Marcelle
marcelle@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator and Identity Building Program
Joanny
joanny@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator
Genesis
genesis@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Kitchen
Sonancia
sonancia@pommesdereinette.com