Programs Director NE
Anaë
nordest@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator petits futés
Élodie
elodie@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator petits futés et investigateurs
Isabelle
isabellebr@pommesdereneinette.com

 

 

 

Educator investigateurs
Aissatou
aissatou@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator investigateurs
Saverly
saverly@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator aviateurs
Adeline
adeline@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator aviateurs
Dimitri
dimitri@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Educator aviateurs
Salmana
salmana@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Out-of-school care educator
Anne-Sarah
annesarah@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

 

Floating educator
Prescillia
prescillia@pommesdereinette.com

 

 

 

Kitchen
Hassanatou
hassanatou@pommesdereinette.com