Assistant Director
Audrey Lecours
nordest@pommesdereinette.com

 

Programming Coordinator
Clarissa Aspell
clarissa@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Fourmis
Hasna
hasna@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Coccinelles
Aïssatou
aissatou@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Chenilles
Jennifer
jennifer@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Abeilles
Sabrina
sabrina@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Libellules
Anaë
anae@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Papillons
Sana
sana@pommesdereinette.com

 

Educator Sauterelles
Alice
alice@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age
Laury
laury@pommesdereinette.com

 

School-age and Preschool
Karina
karina@pommesdereinette.com